Do we have any rules nowadays?

Do we have any rules nowadays?

Kamil Sznurkowski, 28

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a grouping and classification of vices within Christian teachings. Behaviours or habits are classified under this category if they directly give birth to other immoralities. According to the standard list, they are pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth, which are also contrary to the seven virtues. These sins are often thought to be abuses or excessive versions of one's natural faculties or passions (for example, gluttony abuses one's desire to eat).


PR1DE, print, 30x42cm
3NVY, print, 30x42cm
LU5T, print, 30x42cm
SL0TH, print, 30x42cm
WR4TH, print, 30x42cm

Annie Donaldson